The older art forms and traditional ways of life die out as every generation operates within a set of newer technologies and circumstances.

In this contemporary era, where technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds, it is believed that older art forms and a way of living traditional life will be vanished in a time. I total agree with this above-mentioned statement. To begin with, automation have alleviated human efforts at workplace. To illustrate, in past time, to accomplish their work ones have to do hard work, which is exhaustive for workers and they feel tardy at work; however, after technology introduced at factories not only mitigated laborious jobs, but also it has increased productivity and decreased time to done this job. Consequently, employees can spend quality of time with family members, which is prominent for their mental well-being. Moreover, introduction of social media have enhance the bond between individuals. Before time of such a media, peoples lose their friend and relatives due to lack of meetings, however, in technology savvy world all the citizens are connected with each other by internet application such as whatsapp, facebook, instagram and many more. For example, ones can video call their near and dear ones by using skype or google duo app. Furthermore, newly established technology required skill professionals, who can operate machinery properly. As a result, community now have increasing amount of Job opportunity to earn substantial money by learning special courses of science and robatics and they can utilize this money to fulfill their dreams and giving bright future to their children. Automobile business sector, for instance, create thousands of skilled Jobs in India. To conclude, although technology will cost older arts and traditional way of life, it will bring new way to live life and ease human work in factories.