MORE AND MORE CHILDREN ARE BECOMING OBESE, WHAT ARE THE CAUSES OF THIS AND WHAT ARE THE EFFECT.

CHILDREN OBESITY IS A COMPLEX HEALTH ISSUE, IT OCCURS WHEN A CHILD IS WELL ABOVE THE NORMAL OR HEALTHY WEIGHT FOR their AGE AND HEIGHT. THE REASONS OF EXCESS WEIGHT GAIN IN YOUNG PEOPLE ARE SIMILAR TO THOSE IN ADULTS. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE SOURCES AND OUTCOME OF GAINING WEIGHT IN YOUNGSTERS. TO BEGIN WITH, THE PRIMARY ROOT OF OBESITY IN toddler IS FOOD HABIT. EATING HIGH CALORIES, LOW NUTRIENT FOODS AND BEVERAGES CAN INCREASE THE WEIGHT IN UNHEALTHY WAY. FOR INSTANCE, SOME MOTHERS ARE SO CONCERN ABOUT THEIR CHILD PHYSICAL FITNESS FOR THAT THEY FORCE THEIR BABIES AND CROSS OVEREATING THRESHOLD WITHOUT REALISING STOMACH'S CAPACITY. BY THIS ACTION PF PARENTS KIDS START GAINING WEIGHT AND BECOME OBESE. FURTHERMORE, NOT GETTING INVOLVE IN PHYSICAL ACTIVITIES AND SPENDING TOO MUCH TIME ON SEDENTARY ACTIVITIES SUCH AS WATCHING TV OR OTHER SCREEN DEVICES CAN LEAD TO UNHEALTHY WEIGHT. BEING MORE PHYSICALLY ACTIVE CAN HELP CHILDREN GROW AND MAINTAIN A HEALTHY WEIGHT. CALORIES BURNS IN ACTIVITIES PLAYS A ROLE IN PREVENTING EXCESS WEIGHT GAIN. IN THE END, EATING TOO MUCH AND STAYING PHYSICALLY INACTIVE CAN TURN OUT TO ADIPOSITY AND WHICH MAY CAUSE TO MANY HEALTH ISSUES SUCH AS TYPE II DIABETES, HEART DISEASE, SHORTNESS OF BREATH AND SOME CANCER ETC. IN CONCLUSION, IT CAN SAID THAT POOR DIET AND LACK OF EXERCISE ARE THE MAIN CAUSE OF OBESITY AMONG CHILDREN AND THESE MAY RESULTS IN SERIOUS PHYSIOLOGICAL AND PSYCOLOGICAL PROBLEM TO HEALTH. CONSEQUENTLY ADULTS EDUCATE THEIR CHILDREN ABOUT HEALTHY FOOD HABITS AND ENCOURAGE THEM TO JOIN IN SPORTS TO MAINTAIN THEIR HEALTH.