In number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities, others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Due to increase urbanization, all residents of country relate to transportation system. Some people claim that spending money on important construction, reilway lines good idea for this condition, however, others emphasize that instead of trains government should spend large sums of money on public transport. There are 2 different views which will be discussed by myself with specific reasons and examples based on my personal knowledge with giving my opinion. First of all, it is considered that increasing reilway lines helpful and succesful for population because they are very fast and comfortable than other type of transportation. For instance, visiting somewhere with cars decreased as result of trains. The second reason is that due to cars people may injure in car accident. For foreclosing these situations, reilway is deeply good solution. From my point of view the given idea includes many reasons, one of them is that although the cost of public transports high, it plays essential role in the life of people which are necessary for traveling place to place. For example, if people decide visit some where, usage of public or private transport is comfortable. Another reason is that if people need some taxi, instead of trains, they may use from public transport and absolutely, they don't need to use from reilways. In conclusion, after having discussed pertinent point of view, I can accept both good ideas which relate to the given opinions and in my abysmal opinion, I can use both sides.