More and more people are moving away from Agricultural background by relocating in cities. What are the consequences of this? What are the solutions for the same?

These days, more and more people are moving from villages to cities in order get work with high are income. Society believes that there more job opportunities outside the village border. Due to this belief, numerous farmers immigrate to cities, for any kind of work. Owningto the fact that this, society face many. Consequences, which are discussed with some solutions to overcome these adverse consequence outcomes. Firstly, this change would affect the agricultural sector of the country. Further, this affect in our food system can have many cons like deficiency of grains, death due to hunger, malnutrition children and numerous more. Secondly, moving to the cities would also increase the competition among the youth, which can also lead to unemployment. For example, a place where merely two persons are needed, fifteen applicant apply and only two gets select with the rejection of the rest. This rejected group include foreign people without money and homes. This will further lead to poverty, which is other major problem of the time. Crowd without job, suffer with shortage of money, due to which, they do any random things. The issues raised by these changes should be cured or it would affect the economy of the nation. Although, government are the main body, who can take a number of steps to overcome such situations. Firstly, this working body can encourage the laborer with new schemas. For instance, they can provide peasant some money from nation's income during there hard times like droughts and less rainfall. They can also provide and teach them about organic fertilizer, which can be of great help for the nourishment of their land, further to a fruitful crop. To conclude, the major problems like poverty, unemployment and shortages of grains cam be seen. Whereas, steps to overcome this can be, offers provided by government to peasant.