More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

Of late, masses are shifting to urban areas for higher standard of living has been a prevailing concern in significant part of the world. A sea change has been witnessed that for them city life can be hard to live there. The following paragraphs would shed light on possible reasons for the problem and prepose a handful of remedial purposes. To commence with the reasons, there are myriad things to be share in its favour of folks are moving to urban sites. First and foremost is metropolis offer multifarious opportunities to many people because in big cities plethora facilities are there known as, hospitality, healthcare, security and so on. However, for some human city life can be hard to live there due to the reason living cost is very high and pollution is there. Secondly, living and working in countryside areas are extremely suitable for that folks. Therefore, when these individuals shifted to metrocities, it is crowded place, they find abundant problems such as, traffic, water and many more. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key. Similarly, some solutions should be implemented government could support newcomers by reducing heavy taxes duties. Consequently, this particular support by higher council could blissful for them in terms of spend that money on living cost. Moreover, higher authorities should be spend their budget on empty space outskirts of the city. So, the ruler people work their and enjoy in there villages. To recapitulate, I would like to state that council should put their best foot forward to assist the rural areas masses in order to curb the menace.