Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

In our modern society, some ideas are given by the community people is that nowadays as the result of some type of development, earning a lot of money are becoming more necessary than job satisfaction. l can accept this view and I am going to make an attempt to elucidate my choice with some specific reasons and examples based on my personal experience. From my point of view, the reason includes many reasons, one of them is that, cause of only being rich people are not noticing to the satisfaction of occupation. Being revenge of wealth is good example for this condition. Another reason is that, the situation may bring declining pace and quality of work. According to experts it is very harmful for society. Another worth mentioning issue is that, these days, living and eating are very difficult and absolutely, some poor families have find big salary job because it is very important and successful for them. Likewise, although the satisfaction of job more important, money and salary are playing vital role. If I give my accept to this condition, big salary more helpful and good thing. In conclusion, after having discussed partinent point of view, salaries are playing main and easy way to improve accepting new employees. In abysmal opinion, this a great idea.