More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

It has utterly been claimed that a plethora of individuals is more likely to live in huge urban areas in search of a more comfortable life; however, city life can be wholly burdensome. The objective of this essay to investigate factors which is influenced on this problem and also point out a number of means to resolve the situation. On the one hand, the primary problem why living metropolises are annoying is because most large cities suffer from heavy particularly air pollution. To be more specific, everyday heavy traffic witness in a cosmopolitan city, which can soar high carbon dioxide emission, owing to which quality of air decline. Furthermore, overpopulation can also lead to several difficulties such as expensive lifestyle. The city lifestyle is notoriously more expensive than in the suburban areas. For instance, according to the last statistic, city dwellers have to pay higher prices for housing, transport, and even food. Last but not least, overcrowded maybe also the major problem of main cities. To cite an example, in Baku people can hardly find any space in public transportation especially at rush hours. On the other hand, there are a variety of viable solutions to address this difficulty. In order to deal with the problem of city, certain measures should be taken by governments. First and foremost, government should encourage individuals so as to use public transportation instead of their private car for tackling air pollution. Moreover, that new workplaces should be opened as well as enhanced by government in suburban places can deal with problem of overpopulation in metropolises since individuals tend to live in urban areas in terms of employment rate and finding a decent job. By way of conclusion, authorities should endeavour tackle the problem of huge cities. Elaborate precautions need to be taken to prevent this problem from deteriorating further.