Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life.

A correct and balanced diet is a fundamental form to improve the healthiness, it's the better manner to avoid critical pathology such as obesity and diabetes, but it's also a good way to feel good with own self, especially on a mental aspect, not surprisingly Romans says "Mens Sana in corpore sano". One of the most famous dietary approach, is the Mediterrean diet that is diffused in Italy, Spain and the other countries that face to Mediterrean Sea, and it consists of a balanced diet with the correct supply of carbohydrates, protein and grass, that is based on the consumption of pasta, meat and a lot of vegetables and fruit. A lot of experts in dietetics praise this diet for its completeness and its capacity to improve in a several way heath of patience that decide to follow this food philosophy. Obviously it isn't the only diet that is a good choice to maintain a good lifestyle, but all the recommended diets found their philosophy on the "Aliment Pyramid" that is structured in the fundament with all foodstuffs that have to be consumed in high quantity, such as vegetables and fruits, and on the top food that have to avoid in our diets or we have to assume in rare occasion, as cake, extremely fatty food etc. In synthesis good alimentation is a very important factor of a good lifestyle, and this with a lot of physical exercise is the best medicine to prevent all the risk factors for youth and to fight these problems in later time.