Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In the era of globalization and high-tech appliances, students have had huge range of opportunities to make decisions which can alter whole their lives, than it used to be in the past. Moreover, they tend to earn money in order to provide themselves with all kinds of demands. However, it is believed, that this tendency leads to the arising various problems in the life of young individuals, such as shortage of time to do study and being depressed because of the pressure from having loads of responsibilities. The objective of this essay is to examine the main reasons of the problem and offer some possible ways to tackle the issue. It is considered the initial entrance of young generation to the adulthood is the main starting point of the problem. It means that, becoming an adult they take responsibilities for their own lives and behaviors. In addition, penetrating to the new world students have to cope with the all problems, which are occurring in their lives overcoming obstacles and withstanding some difficulties in their paths. For instance, students get to the laborious job in order to pay annual charge for their studies or their aim would be to purchase necessary products or appliances. However, solving the one problem they would be faced with other ones because they will be unprepared to such kinds of challenges as they are amateurs on this sphere. Consequently, they will experience some failures in their paths. Solution for this problem might be the assistance of adults. In other quarters, senior citizens should give some advice and direct young individuals, so they could find their own places in the life. It is assumed, that another crucial cause is the perfectionism and huge desire of the parents to see their children only in high degrees. As an example, recent times most parents require to be very clever, competent, confident, and decisive from young inhabitants. Therefore, in order to meet ideal standards of the successful student young people try to manage their job along with studying hard. As a consequence, it will bring negative consequences to the mental and physical health of young individuals, so fatigue, uncertainty and low self-esteem will appear on them. Apparently, listening to the opinions of the students, define whether they really interested on what they are doing now and giving them much liberty to diversify their lives as they really want could be believed as a solution. To sum up, aforementioned points illustrate that working of students whereas they are exaggerated by their studying might bring some serious problems to the young individual. As far as I am concerned, solutions for this problem could help to minimize hazardous consequences.