vaccinating kids become more and more popular ever before but some illnesses can not be prevented by vaccines. What are the causes and solutions?

Immunising children are common nowadays in comparison to the previous years, however, preserving them from some sicknesses is not invariably possible. This essay will explore and consider that various food ingredients consume chemicals would be the reason and suggest that learning these illnesses by scholars and discovering new stronger vaccines can be efficient way to resolve this issue. The chief reason for being ill despite all efforts done for making vaccine is numerous chemicals or pesticides are used for plant growth. One of the lucrative jobs among the traders is to grow things faster that are vital as food or making food by using various chemicals. Consequently, It does not go without untold harm among the mass. For instance, according to research the odd things that are used to grow plants or steroids to make animals much bigger is extremely harmful as it contains dangerous bacteria that can cause some illnesses. As a result even the strongest vaccines are vulnerable in protecting. On the other hand, putting extra effort and time besides some money investments can help to learn the illnesses that are caused by unpleasant way of food making and revamp the vaccines. Simply put, the same vaccines are always used to get rid of certain illnesses, however, if one type of virus remains for a long period of time can mutate consequently, the vaccines made to prevent this illness might be odds with the changes of the virus. As a result, this can have arduous and disastrous results. All things considered, as chemicals, pesticides and so on might be the cause to get harmful bacteria to human body and find different illness, whereas using extra time and skills to find out new form of vaccination can be the efficient way to preserve children from numerous illnesses.