More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people have suggested that governments should increase the cost of unhealthy foods.

In the last few years, overweight and obesity are keep rising and these problems are becoming serious. Although, some individuals say that government should add extra cost in unhygienic or junk foods. However, I disagree with the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is true that due to convenience food people are facing many health disease. Firstly, the rising price of fast food is not solution. For instance, if government will be increase price of junk food. Thus, it will no effect on rich people they can easily purchase because they have money to buy as well as they are addicted to fast food. Secondly, the poor people who live at footpath or roadside they basically depends on convenience food because they can not afford healthy vegetables, the reason is high price. According to time of India survey in India 69% of poor people prefer fast food because of their cheaper price especially in street market. Furthermore, today, there are number of factors can play role in weight gain and some of these includes metabolic rate and lack of exercise. More people especially children eat high calorie food such as chocolate and other sweet items. Although, chocolates contains decent amount of calories, sugar and fat. Therefore, which can help improve blood flow to the brain and have cardio-pratective benefit for heart disease patients. By increasing the price of this product, the lower income families could not afford and enjoy the benefits from this food. In conclusion, to mitigate the problem human-kind should follow healthy eating habits, regular exercise. Last but not least, people should go gym for maintaining their health and so on. This are some solutions to decrease the issues rather than increasing cost of fast food.