More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. What are the reasons? How should it be tackled?

There are many reasons why more and more people become seriously overweight: First, there are more and more modern means of transportation such as motorbikes, cars, and electric cars to help people save time, which makes people not use bicycles and walk, so people are less active. Second, nowadays people have a lot of work, so people often go to buy fast food instead of cooking at home. Moreover, fast food is not healthy, it is high in fat, high in calories and lacking many nutrients. Especially, today's young people often do not pay attention to their health, they often eat a lot of fast food, less vegetables and use a lot of sweets. In addition, people often use food to reduce stress such as eating candy, sweets, this is not good for health. Third, people are exercising less and less and instead spending time using social networks, or people do not exercise because there is no time when people have to spend time going to work all day. Solution There are many solution to solve the problem that more and more people become seriously overweight First, the government needs to raise taxes on unhealthy sweets, fast food and unhealthy street food stalls. However, this is not the best solution because the price of fast food increases, people can still spend money to buy to satisfy their cravings. In addition, the government needs to regularly organize activities to spread the message of health love to everyone. Second, people should build healthy eating habits and exercise regularly, which will help everyone's health better. Third, companies should focus on taking care of employees' health. For example, there is a gym for employees, cooking nutritious lunches for employees, . . .