vaccinating children is dangerous and have bad effect on their health

In modern times, vaccinating children has become highly controversial. Some people claim that vaccinations are hazardous and may have a detrimental effect on children's health. This essay will discuss why vaccinating against spreadable diseases is much more necessary to eradicate some illnesses irrespective of the sides effect of vaccinations. Parents have always been afraid of injecting their children in vaccinations. The main reason why parents are in favor of this idea is that unfamiliar substances could deteriorate rapidly their children's health. Parents need to protect their children from unknown side effects. Parents strive to protect their children from unnecessary medications. Parents feel frustrated if their children would expos to harmful medications. For instance, a recent study carried out by Jordanian University revealed that 95 % of children complaining of negative symptoms after 5 hours of vaccinating. In short, parents should maintain their children's health away from detrimental substances to avoid unexpected symptoms. some illnesses have been eradicated through vaccinating campaigns. vaccinations lead to reinforce the immunity system of children by forming extra antibiotics, as aresult children will have the cababilites to reset the spreadable diseases. The number of deaths children decreased compared with the number of children who reacting adveresely. Researchers sowed that vaccinations can contribute more than 80% of prevented some illnesses. Overall, vaccinations are a treasure trove to kill viruses and bactiria which are spreadable throug the air. in conclusion, vaccinations are very relevant to modern society. This essay disccuse why some parents prevent their children to be vaccinated. In my opinion vaccinations are an absolute imperative that is justified despite the small risks involved.