Many people think social sites have negative impact on individuals.

Since 21st era is commenced, it is assumed that social sites play a significant role in every human being life due to which the majority of the individuals suppose that these sites have immesnse influence on people and community. However, I believe that it has both negative and positive effect on both and I will explain some major point in upcoming paragraphs. On the other hand, there are some reasons in favour of former view. First and foremost reason is that everyone have smart phones and other technical device. in other words, everyone can use different sites by technical device thereby they skip their important task as neither they do work nor study properly and sometimes they also skip mean which is major for each person. Second reason is that folks spend most of their time on these sites such as Facebook, instragram and other sites therfore they do not do any activity and face obesity and gain so many health related issues. To epitome, a survey of health organization is observed that the people who are spending time on these sites as a result would face plethora of health risked in intially time. On the other side, there are certain positive points in the favour of those sites. To commence with, people can get opportunity to learn enough from this. To explain it, one can obtain information of international or national level while staying at home and do not need to go anywhere to get information. Another point is that a number of masses can get knowledge about distinct fields as sites provides diverse tutor without any payment so if they study from it, they cannot only get better, but also in unlimited way whether they are home or not. To exampifly it, in developing nations, pupils are learning from these sites due to which they are much more intelligent than others. In conclusion, it is clear that although these sites have bad effect, if people use it in limit, they will not influence badly from it and possibly acquire essential information of each subject.