Crime increasing in children day by day.

According to the latest survey, the rapid growth is found involvement of teenagers in violent offense and a few Psychologists believe one of the fundamentals reason of this is due to the lack of social and emotional education that teens required from the tutors and parents. I firmly agree with the statement, as in the present the majority of the teachers and parents urge children to focus only on-course subjects and because of that youngsters are failed to tackle rest the circumstance of the life socially and emotionally and as a result, it leads them towards violent activities. Firstly, the youngsters are too pressurized from the parents and teachers as well to achieve high marks in their academic career. For instance, all of the high-level universities required more percentage to provide admission and because of the competition teens are forced to study hard by both parents and teachers as well, to get a flexible proportion in the school subjects to obtain admission in a good university and due to that tutors and parents only are put entire attention on their school marks and by doing  that teenagers miss learning other social and emotional skills from them. Thus, In  the life teen face various other challenges and as they were never taught from their parents nor tutors to tackle with them consequently, youngsters intend to get rid of those challenges by conflict and skirmishes people around them. Secondly, due to age factors teens have various unnecessary desires. For example, the majority of the youngsters are more inclined towards branded things such as, luxury vehicles and latest models of smartphones which they demand from their parents and for numerous reasons, parents sometimes are not eligible to accomplish their desires which at the end cause teens to do any criminal acts such as robbery or street crime to own everything they wish to have, therefore, prior teens desire for such things parents and teachers must teach the priorities of the social and emotional life so, they can focus on the significant goals of their lives. In conclusion, children do not get primary career counseling from their parents nor  tutors and I believe that is the basic reason behind the magnification of teenagers involved in the offense violent.