Thought About Europe Job.

Today i am talking about my IELTS preparation journey. I had an idea when I was working in Islamabad last year. I was thinking about my salary and the future of this job that I have had. At that time, Mr Sajid has gone to Germany for his higher education and he got good job there with handsome salary and benefits. I have heard too many times about his story. Then I had to start thinking about myself. I always had thought about my own house just like me elder brother had. So I was thinking about the job in Europe all the time. One day when i was talking to my elder brother who lives in the Saudi Arabia, He asked me about my future plan and i told him about my views regarding job in the European country. He was happy to listen to my idea, and he encouraged me and said if you need any kind of support from my side to fulfill your dream. I Will always be happy to help in this journey. But before anything you should consider all the aspects and make your mind clearer than put all the effort for this and don't look back until you got the job in Europe. After this discussion I had left my job and went to my hometown Lahore. I started job here 2 months ago and also continue to work on my English because to get study for the European Universities it is mandatory to passed and IELTS exam first.