About the topic of Teacher's Day

TEACHER. . . Who teaches unknown and hidden things in our life. He is the one who scolds us for mischievous behavior and praises us for our success. He is the one who is in disguise and lays steps for our achievements. Many say that they were encountered with the wrong teacher in their lives. But the fun fact is that the person met the teacher who is perfect in another vision. Here no one is wrong, but their way of approach is in the wrong way. If we truly want to have a teacher either in education or something like spiritually, they need not be present physically, but we need to connect to their philosophies psychologically. These are best written in Bhagavat Gita in the form of Ekalavya's story. We need to connect with their emotions and feelings. The teacher is not to be in person, it may be his ideology that acts as a teacher. One who feels the same can adopt any person's ideology and character as their teacher. If we put an eye on our surroundings and environment, every little creature is a teacher, which uniquely teaches us. Either it will be an ant that teaches us the power of determination and hardworking nature or it will be a tree that gives moral support to its dependents in any season. Let's dive into nature and learn lessons from it. No other person in the world teaches you as best as nature. Finally, your parents, your friends, your enemies, all are teachers who teach you how to build your personality, helps in last-night battles before exams, and helps you to build your character and reminds you to whom you should trust. So, on this special day, wishing you all, who are teaching others in their possible way, a very happy TEACHER'S DAY. Stay Home. Stay Safe. Be Happy