More and more people agree that spending big money on wedding and other believe that small wedding is better potion. discuss both view and give our opinion

A section of society believe that spending enormous cash on ring ceremony other agree that little wedding is great option. In this essay I will discuss both point of view as increase personalty front society, create memory while waste of money as well as investment in future. I will discuss in my view. To begin with, the maximum people prefer spending pay on marriage. There are plathora reason. The major reason is increase reputation in front of society. becaue in human being rise jealous with each other along with person also do show off as well as copycat to another individual as form of vehicle but specially fashionable dresses. another reason people create memory with various ways for instance to book big restaurant or hotel along with decoration with unique style as flowers and to take pre wedding vedio at small flat screen front on entry place. furthermore people like to invite favorite pop star so that their status high in relatives. However some person agree that little engagement is finer way to enjoy moment as well as spend less pay. The more and foremost reason that wasting of money by unnecessary things like as singer, more decoration for as example pop star is major cause so in marriage also involve music system along with r caster. They have no need to recognize star. people spend money in future as they can give more opportunity to their children as study instead of singer. To conclude, in my view who people prefer to little wedding. so it is also goodness way to enjoy with friends as well as attend whole marriage. Additionally all facilities available like as food, dance, decoration, view of garden, music system etc