more and more people. Do you agree

These day, people tend to consume products namely cars, outfits and other goods from famous brands. In my perspective, The reason behind this trend will be outlined in the following essay, and it could bring both possitive and negative consequences. There are numerous reason why this trend is becoming widespread. Firstly, the 21st century economy works for those on the top who are getting more wealthy. The distance about fanancial between the wealth and the poor is more longer. Secondly, luxury shoppings is accepted as an attribute of modern life so advance products are strive for developing with a plenty of upgrades, all shapes and sizes and features. The rich call for the newest and best goods and want to possession them due to it is a way to show the level of their wealth and attract the attention from everyone. It seem to that they collect the advance goods such as Mecerdes cars, Vertu phones, Hermes bags as the way to enjoy their life and catch up on trend. The positive aspects of this trend is that it is a sharp motivation to make the economy of world expand more in the future. Moreover, it reflect the ability of human creation is no limit and the human life is service effectively by thousands of modern products. Conversely, this is a wasteful trend since it cause indirectly contamination. The production of luxury goods is call for sophisticated technology and exotic materials like leather of white crocodiles, dimonds, gold As major brand company exploit them in these palces also poses certain threats to the natural environment namely contamination. In conclusion, this trend is depict the wealthy life and the merits bringing for business in over the world. I believe the positive aspects are esclipsed by more drawbacks like wasteful money and pollotion.