Cars efdfdfewfseafawfawef

Cars are the most popular transport not only in Britain, but in the whole world. This type of transport can help people to reach their destinations, through long distances. But the biggest disadvantage of a car is that it works on petrol. I strongly agree with government, that it is necessary to have laws for car owners and have alternative types of transport instead of usual cars. On the one hand, nowadays Earth's atmosphere has not perfect times. The problem - cars, which produce dangerous smokes from wheels and petrol. For reducing pollution there is an alternative for petrol vechicles - electrical cars. Many years ago Elon Musk introduced his Tesla car, which works because of electricity. After some time, different automobile concerns also created their own eco-friendly cars. This is the best way how to deal with air pollution. On the other hand, eco-cars can be more expensive, than vechiles, which use petrol and for this reason many people prefer petrol cars. Also, not in every country electrical machines are popular. Not every petrol station can offer charger for a car. For this purpose, governments should create special strict laws, which can help our nature. For example, in America, when somebody buys a car with a petrol bank, this person will have special taxes for pollution. Such taxes can take a big sum of money from a wallet, so many people from different big cities understand that it is better to get to their destinations by bus or using subway. In conclusion, I think that it is really important to reduce quantity of cars on the roads, laws and eco-cars should be a first step in the big process. People need to live in healthy environment.