It is a common belief that we should not learn online during a pandemic, on the other hand, I firmly believe that we should because it is a quite convenient and effective way to acquire new skills.

It is a common belief that we should not learn online during a pandemic, on the other hand, I firmly believe that we should because it is a quite convenient and effective way to acquire new skills. One that, it is certainly convenient for every student and saves plenty of money for their family. For instance, students now can study anywhere instead of going to school like in the past, and the vast majority of lessons are recorded, consequently, students can watch those again if they miss them or still do not understand anytime they want. According to a recent survey, more than 80% of learners gain new knowledge better with on-stream studying because they never miss any lesson and they can watch the recording whenever they feel well-being. Additionally, the tuition fee is also reduced approximately 60% due to online courses. On top of that, it gives students the best experience of learning. Our teacher will design a website for tutees which has plenty of colorful and lively slides that make those boring lessons in the classes become more attractive and of course, students will absorb faster and know about those deeper, and it is also definitely easier for them to question the teacher. One research shows that more than three-fourths of students said that they like online learning, and their scores have improved so much more than when they offline. To sum up, gaining new knowledge on-stream is convenient, saves money, and is one of the most effective ways in this industry. For those reasons, it is clear that we should study online even if we are not in the pandemic.