More and more fathers are taking a break

Nowadays, the number of fathers take a break from their job is increasing so they can stay at home and take responsibility to care of their children and wives, which is a good option for the family in which both the parents are doing jobs. I am completely agree with the given statement and give the evidence in this essay. In the era of the modern world, taking care of children is an essential thing. When a father takes the duty of children, he can teach the child about the important morals of life because, at that age, children can easily understand what their parent is teaching them. This will reflect on children's future. For example, the father can teach children about how to behave in front of older people and in public places. These lessons can help in children's whole life. Along with that, the father can take care of children's studies and other activities such as sports. He can identify the weak point of children in their studies and help them to overcome them. Research shows that 40% of children fail in their school studies because their parents are full-time working. Along with that, sometimes children become the victim of depression because of their performance in school which can badly affect their careers. Therefore, the father can play a key role in children's life. To conclude, in my opinion, a father can take a break from their career for children's life he can teach him important lessens of life and help children in the curriculum when they face difficulties.