More and more crimes commit their deeds after being released from prison.

It is evidence that more and more criminals are related to further crimes as soon as they got released from prison. In my view, I can admit the seriousness that the government should provide heavier punishments for the offenders. On the first hand, in fact, crimes casually cause wrongdoing because they are used to it and don't attempt to make a better restart for their life. What I’m trying to say is that, people who used to have relation with crimes may find an easier way of making money or escape from poverty by robbing or blackmailing victims that got kidnapped. I understand that it is difficult to take a change of scenery and to restart for a better life now, even though they should also understand the negative impacts that they created for other peoples may not be fixed even for decades. On the other hand, for a solution, if there are some sort of repeated-crimes actions from offenders, the government could send the criminals back to prisons with longer duration and make the criminals be renovated, as giving them evidence about the negative affections that they made as for example. Last but not least, I can concede that, people that used to be criminals might want to take a new better trip for their life, then the communities should accept them and give them some chances for a restart, such as new jobs. In conclusion, criminals could recreate more or even worse actions for new crimes nowadays, however, I still believe that the government can force the offenders with some draconian laws and give opportunities to those who want to start a new life.