Many recent developments in technnology, such as the smartphone or tablet computer, have changed our lives. Write an essay in which you discuss the effects of one recent technological invention on society.

Smartphone which people spend a lot of time is a prevalent technology in nowaday. It is crucial that people use at work, study, or entertaiment because of its convenience. Although the necessary advancements of smartphone bring about mordern life, many people are not aware that their life are affected by this technological invention. There are three main effects smartphone threaten for people about health problems, relationships, and personal information. Firstly, people spending too much time using smartphone causes some health problems. Because those who deep in surfing social networks, they do not have enough motive to do exercise, or enjoy outdoor activities. The less they work out, the less well they are. In addiction, for instance, continuous screen exposure weakens the eyes by blue light. Moreover, gloomy news is spreaded than before, which make people feel pessimistic. It is true that people are affected not only physical health but also mental health. Secondly, people used to living an social media, which tend to their quality relationships is decreased. Too much contact on Internet which make people lack communication in real life. From that, people are insensitive and unconcerned about everyone around them. The less understanding each other, the more conflicts occur. In other words, many quarrels stem from the above reasons. Finally, personal information is easily stolen. Taking advantage of the trust through making friends on social networks, many people are the object of being deceived by criminals to obtain personal information. Even confidential information is not difficult stolen to serve the purpose of stealing money, or demanding ransom. Unless be careful, data will be lost whenever. As previously noted, there are numerous negative effects that people face today. Understanding the impositive factors of smartphone to help people use smartphone wisely.