More and more children as accessing the internet unsupervised and at the younger age. What the problems is it and how it can be solved

There are numerous topics for discussion in today society among them one such debatable issue is that accessing the internet unsupervised by the majority of children have greatest impact on children. so I shed light on some problems and suggest some remedial action to mitigate this problem. To commence with, in cutting edge era, internet has become the backbone of every nation. while, without supervision surfing the internet by children directly impact on health. in other words, if children will totally rely on internet then their body can not fully developed and children are suffered from mentally disorders. For instance, a survey was conducted by Australia 65%children, who suffer from obesity due to opt lathargic lifestyles and do not focus on other activities, and become thefts by the dint of cybercrime. thus, without supervision they follow wrong paths. On the other side, although surfing the internet without supervision by the children is a severe problem yet, it can be solved by the some remedial actions. First and foremost, government should be organised awareness campus, inspired the children to other activities such as talent shows, sports should be held on state or international levels. For instance, parents should also focus on their children whatever they want and see on internet. A newspaper headline is published in Japan 56% students take part in competition and they become scientist, engineer with the those activities in which children are interested. To conclude, even though it is a serious problem among children but if government and individual work together with join hands then society become peaceful and harmonious place to live in.