It was predicted that people in the 21st century would have much free time than in past

The imporatnce of time which was always debateble has now become more controversial with many people claiming that 'the prection of past about 21st century is true. While other reject this notion. The substantial infulence of this argument has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion i totally disagree with this notion. This eassy will further elaborate my views for disagreement and thus will lead to logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason of diagreement is that due to the development and modernisation lifestyle of is modified and expensive. Their basic nessities are more expensive to manage all their needs and achieve a good quality of life people are encourage to do more extra work for gaining higer salry, extra benefits which keep their schedule busy. for instance, nowadys individuals indulge in 2, 3 businesses for earning additional money. the another striking reason in this regard is that in recent times people are more keen and give more important to their healty body and lifestyle. On the weekends individuals prefer to do more leisure activities like yoga, exercise, physical activities insteed of spending time at home which makes their schedule busy. Probing ahead one of the main underlying reason steams from the fact is that in this modernised period competition among individals increses in each an evry field pf life like in schools, offices, and other areas of life. Therefore, Which make pressure on people to enhance their skills on particular job or in accedemics. For example, students these days always try to learn something which helps them to enhance the skills and knowladge and help them in beter accedmic performance. Moving further it is pertinent to mention that due to fast -paced-life people are more busy to handle their whole responsibilities and to develop themselves. To recaptiulate, according the argument afermention above one can reach to a conclusion the prediction of past about 21st century was not accurate and The disagrement of this argue are indeed to dire to ignore.