Some people believe that family is more important than friends.

There are some people who think that family is highly significant than friends. However, I personally believe that both of them are equally essential in one’s life. Family support is essential especially, when growing up, whereas friends support require when a person reaches his teenage years and from there on wards. Firstly, during the early years of life, children need to be nursed by parents or elders in the family. They could provide not only emotional needs, but financial and educational aspects as well. To illustrate this, blood relatives often offer, for instance, best possible facilities: better home, school, medical service, food and so on. If they did not receive these supports, they would end up in a pathetic situation, and rarely do we see this nowadays. Thus, I convinced that parents and relatives play a key role in everyone’s life. Friends, on the other hand, they play a crucial role in most of mankind’ life. They tend to support: while studying, searching for a job, and having a difficult time in life. Additionally, it is often noted that there are some occasions when they are the only one to whom we share intimate problems. Although some may argue that friendship that even destroys one’s life, mostly the relation is harmless. Therefore, I think that strong and healthy friendship is an asset. In conclusion, people have different opinions on who weigh more significant in humans life whether it is family or friends. I strongly believe that both of them are equally important as hardly replace their role in our lives by others.