Advancement in transportation has enabled people to travel extensively. Does travel helps to promote understanding and communication between two countries?

Nowadays travelling to other countries erases all its boundaries due to the development in the transportation facilities. Many people believe that travelling across the boarders help to improve the understanding and communication between two nations. I totally agree the notion because trips brings out the various beliefs and culture of another country and the way of communication will become easier due to sharing of experiences. The main reason why I support that the various modes of transport accelerates the degree of understanding among nations because it helps in acquiring knowledge about that particular land. When the foreign visitors or employee who visits another nation, being at that place aids to get more information regarding the history of that land, its dynasties, its cultural and traditional beliefs and the various lifestyles of the citizens. To illustrate, If a person visits India, he would be able to understand the various cultures among the people as it is a land of diversity. In addition, The depth of the belief of other countries can be understood which will aids to increase the respect for that land. Another reason why I feel that the area of communication among nations increases is due to the fact that the distribution of travelling experiences with other people. While exploring a land, the travelers will come to gain knowledge about that area and the will obviously shares their travel experiences will their friends and families. Thus the other people will get more informative about the foreign countries and it help them to travel in a safer way. Furthermore, The business and education field across oversees helps to shares their own culture, languages and other beliefs to the friends and colleagues of oversees. In conclusion, I completely agree that the travelling sector between nations makes the people of that countries more unite. Given this situation, it seems that people should be more educated and foreign languages has to be learnt from their schools itself.