number of people believe that its parents duty to teach good manners in society while other think school to be best place.

A number of people believe that it's paternal duty to provide knowledge to their child about becoming a good member of society. while there are people who believe that school is the best choice for this type of knowledge. there are arguments on both sides which we will discuss here. On one hand, home is said to be the first school of the child. A child learns every basic part of his or her life at home from walking to speaking and recognizing its surrounding while In school he becomes a student who puts all his attention at academics. In the present scenario, there are a short number of schools that provide lessons for life Apart from their daily curriculum. However, at-home child feels free to ask questions regarding society and it's the duty of each and every parent to answer it. Furthermore, studies show that every child becomes more socially aware of its paternal guide as compared to school teaching. on other hand, a number of people believe that school is the best place to gather social knowledge. A school provides an opportunity to interact with different kinds of students having different social approaches. Moreover, the study institute teaches different ways to interact with people. However, a student may get affected by peer pressure in school and this can have a negative impact on its image in society. So, in my opinion, both schools and home play a significant role in the personality development of the child. In contrast to that, I prefer a paternal guide over the school. The only reason is peer pressure. To conclude, both parents and school have different roles to play for the overall development of a child. In order to become a productive citizen of society, both skills and discipline are required.