An important festivals in your country.

Every year, the beginning of the spring, which usually starts at the end of the March, visitors from all over the country gather in Namangan region to witness the nicest festival –“The flowers”. Preperation for the big occation begin months in advance. Gardeners from all over the country come and participate with their flowers and unusual plants. They designed some beautiful buildings, thins with garment of flowers. . Furthermore, you can come across some other beautiful birds, they are look like live. The main part of the festival takes place in a big stage in the evenings. You can see and have a rest by wathching beautifully dressed dancers dance, some popular singer’s sing their lovely songs. In addition you may rise your mood by listen Jokers’ joke. Besides that your children can play on the play ground or play on a sew saw. There are many coffees where you can cool by drink fyzzi drinks or eating ice- creams. And, there are numerous play stations where children do not annoy. Festival continue for ten days. Every one has fun at the festival. The whole city and hundreds of, thounds of visitors look forward to this nice event every day.