How will urbanization impact the population in the nearest future?

Today many countries around the world are urbanized, and we can witness that advanced reforms are taking place there. However, in the coming years, the population may suffer from urbanization or otherwise benefit greatly. Certainly, the effect of this is twofold and in the essay i will explain it with examples and reasons of influences. On the one hand, urbanization may has a huge impact on the material development of the state; in the field of education, medicine and other significant areas. As a result, where there is development, the quality is strong and the opportunities for education to enter higher education are enormous and competitive while urban areas are also convenient for the medical field, where it is not difficult to find specialist doctors or any rare medicines. Furthermore as population strives for better living conditions and facilities in urbanized zones, more and more tourists are expected to pay a visit, which adds another financial dimension to the state as well as the urban city that might be advertised about it*s urbanization and transformation through tourists. On the other hand, moving further negative aspects of urbanization, it is likely lead to overcrowdedness of inhabitants that causes catastrophic unemployment. Moreover, health problems are also caused by one of the deteriorative effects of urbanization, because we breathe in all kinds of detrimental and exhaust-fumed air, which is exactly the smoke from cars, factories and other specious companies. In conclusion, there are adequate number of beneficial influences of urbanizing (developments, profits and tourists )while i am partially agree drawbacks are also witnessed in some cases that they breathe in polluted air and unemployment problem because of many people reside in the urban area.