Tobacco is freely available. It should be banned like other drugs.

There is a quote that " Health is wealth ". It has been observed that tobacco is sold in markets without any regulation; many people think that it should be prohibited lije other drugs. If questioned, I strongly support such a notion. My inclination is justified in the ensuing write-ups. There are several arguments to support my stance. The first and foremost one is that tobacco consumption can harm the human health. In other words, there is a contain called nicotine presents in tobacco which can affect not only physical health but also nervous system. It may cause of many diseases from which nobody can recover. For example, 43% population of India is suffering from various kinds of cancer in present time because of excessive use of tobacco. Moreover, tobacco can disturb the budget of any family. To illustrate, if any one person of house is taking tobacco, on part of income is gone on this habit. Furthermore, youth can stuck in this type of bad habits. To elaborate, tobacco is sold every place without any age restrictions in present time which can divert young generation from their studies and works which is not good for any nation. On the contrary, I could not overlook the opposite side, too. The reason is that tobacco can help to generate revenue for a country. To reformulate, many nations are producing and exporting it all over the world which earn money for government. If authorities banned the tobacco, it affects economy of their nation. For example, tobacco is contributing 4% in annual income of India from last two decades. In conclusion, although tobacco can be useful in economic growth of country, I firmly believe that it should be banned because of it's harmful effects on human health as well as on daily spending of family.