more and more children are being educated by their parents at home. Some people think this is the best thing for children while others believe school is the best place for children to learn

People have different views about whether or not children should be educated at home. And some people think that there are some certain benefits at home schooling, but it seems to me that school is the best place for children to learn. There are several reasons showed that it is better to teach their children at home. Firstly, perhaps people generally usually think that parents are a good example to children, moreover, parents main play an important role in child-rearing. This means that maybe parents are the ones who understand their children best, knowing what their’s habit or inclination in order to have a way of educating them to suit themselves. Secondly, the group claim that school education is too genetic and does not cater to the individual needs of students. For instance, there are many classrooms with more than 50 students, which was interrupted them and it is hard for teachers in teaching. However, there are many reasons that lead to believe that learning at school is an indispensable thing for every child. The first reason is that when studying in a classroom, they collide a lot with the school environment. In particular, children will learn several vital soft skills including teamwork and communication skills. Additionally, educating in school helps them expand their knowledge. For example, about the history of our country, bodies even about natural, which not sure if parents can communicate for their children. In conclusion, there are strong arguments against educating children at home, but I hold the belief that schools are still the most effective studying environment