A large number of advertisements are are nowadays targeted two children some people says that therefore this advertisements are banned

Advertising is a key part of modern business. In the present era advertisements are easily targeting kids. On the other side, many masses think that advertisements are are banned because it is harmful for children. However, I completely disagree with this idea because advertisement is useful for several purposes. To start with, in the modern era without advertising there would be higher unemployment. To say it, multinational companies need more and more worker to tell customers about their products. Advertising provides various options but without advertising very less choise as well as masses enjoy adverts as it is a very creative industry. For example a survey was conducted by an Oxford University in year 2019 and found that 75% citizens of the America watch advertising in their spare time and this leads to individuals feel very relax. Furthermore, advertisement it provides us with information on new products. Many advertisements are related to the social issue. In consequences banned advertising is not a good way and manner. However, there are some negative impact of advertising on kids sometime children put pressure on parents to buy them things. For instance, an article published in_' The Times'_ revealed that in year 2018 in the England 58% of kids overweight because they watch advertisements related to the fast food this leads to obesity. In conclusion, advertisement provides much more positive effects than negative so, banned advertisement is not good but, government should take some actions on false information or products that are harmful for off springs.