RECENT ADVANCES IN THE AIR TRAVEL HAS FOCUSED ONLY ON THOSE WHO SITTING IN THE UPPER CLASS.

The aviation sector has advanced to a great extent since last two decades. It is argued that these developments solely for the business class passengers. I firmly support this standpoint because this would allow them to make a huge profit out of it. To begin with, luxury class tickets are heavily priced; therefore, the passengers demand high-level facilities. In other words, many airline authorities are forced to amend modern technology into the seating, security and safety arrangements for customers, otherwise, they tend to lose them forever. For example, in some aeroplanes offer bedding, extra legroom, and massage therapy etcetera. Thus, it is evident that to meet the high expectation they provide the best possible service to this particular sector. Another point here is that, as the number of tickets of the upper class normally very limited and they are charged with an exorbitant cost, due to this, the provisions can be easily made. On the other hand, for instance, those who travel on economy, they usually do not make much demand for extra services since they pay only normal charge compared another group. Additionally, the majority of airlines showcase their modern gadgets and products to the business travellers since they are the one contribute a huge portion of money to the aviation companies. By doing this, they can out-perform among other aviation companies. In conclusion, according to some, airlines often provide the most advance amenities to business passengers. In my opinion, I think this is true as they require to pester more highly-paid users and compete with others.