The main reasons for using social networks?

Based upon studies, it’s obvious that there are lots motives about the use of social networks. However, there are two major explanations that cant be ignored in modern society. The first major justification of using social networks such as Internet is its ability to connect us easily to one another at a relatively low cost and without having any geographical boundaries. It means the more we use Internet, the more we can keep our families together. It is worth to mention if someone lives far from his or her family, using social networks is mostly the only way for him or her to stay in touch with his or her family. The second basis motive of utilizing the social media is its potential to provide lots of knowledge, science and ideas for majority of people. It is fast way to inform about the latest and sensational happenings and news. So nowadays people are using lots of contamprary gadgets to know the things inside out. On the other hand, most of people take advantage of this opportunity to become well-informed about news and make their decisions in a better way. As a consequences getting news and being up to date is directly related to people’s financial situation. To sum up, as technology has improved over last century, the importance of using social media in our society is approximately incredible.