more and more are relying on the private car as theri major means of transportation. describe some of the problems overreliance on cars, causes, and suggest at least one possible solution.

More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems overreliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution. In this modern time period, mostly people are preferring to use vehicles and other certain types of transportation. In this case, over or irrelevant use of transportation cause two main problems, the first problem is pollution, and the second cause is unhealthy life. However, the solution of these problems are using of bicycles and walk. if destination is not far enough, people should walk which will help a lot to get rid from pollution and unhealthy lifestyles. I firmly believe that the most effective problem is pollution which can cause global warming, and unhealthy life because of extraordinary dependance on transportation vehicles. Additionally, it can affect our health because polluted environment is not good for our body system, and it can affect biodiversity. For this reason, people lungs can stop function effectively. For instance, a person is using car or motor bike excessively, and making our habitat polluted, then everybody will get health problems. Similarly, heart problem, and high blood pressure. In my point of view, people must walk, and they do not use transportations unnecessarily which can help them to overcome these problems. People must use bicycles which can aid them with health diseases, and it will not influence our environment greater. Namely, people should not depend on cars, and other kind of transportation, if they can sort out those commitments by using bicycles or by walk. On the whole, I suppose people should walk and use bicycles for shorter destinations which can help them to easily deal with, and other health problem which may cause lifetime health defects in thousands of people.