GOVERNMENTS SHOULD SPEND TAXPAYERS ON CULTURE, MUSIC AND VIDEO

The vast majority of people think that governments is earning too much through the tax. All people are paying tax around 15% from their income. Governments should look around over their country what is must to keep long their country culture. In my opinion, governments should look their country wee-being and also spend money on those places what are essential first. Firstly, city council should do one tour every week in traditional places, like, museum, historical book shop. Also, every musician should sing the music on historical purposes. Therefore, our half population will listen and automatically connect with our culture beliefs. Governments should set up concerts in every city and some meaningful speech too. For example, In India, prime minister went every month in historical place and publish news on every newspaper. However, There are immense work left in different places, like, installing lights on roads, water purify tank specially in rural places. Governments should connect with their agents, what are important in this critical time. Moreover, education is must for all kids, so, this will better choice, if governments will concentrate on these fields instead of making music, video on culture. Theses already are build after spending huge money. Governments should pay money in schools, so, teachers can help them to know about culture. In a conclusion, every coin has a two sides. Money would be spend on only development of country, how everyone can feel, they are living in safe and perfect country. Governments should not spend money on recreational activities, thus, should expand more jobs options and facilities too.