More adults and children started working and studying at home. Positive or Negative?

Computer technologies have changed the way people live over the recent years. Nowadays, a big amount of adults work at home, not stop still that, also children started studying at home because technology is becoming cheaper and accessible. In my opinion, I think this new trend doesn’t bring good results or maybe is a negative development which can lead to a lower level of productivity as well as isolation. (unclear) At first, the most serious problem that has a big influence is that it can lead to a decrease in the productivity of working adults. The core thing here is the home atmosphere will disturb and easily get distracted, which is less formal, if adults employed have a child, they would not perform well in the home environment due to the parental care for the child. Thus, it is likely that parental roles can lower their productivity. Another problem here is, if studying online at home is more qualification than at school or not. Actually, studying online is not useful for children’s development. The main and core reason is the school environment plays an important role for kids who are still developing. Besides, it’s better that they can exchange and have fun with their friends instead of just staying inside their house and just working with their devices all day. Thus, distance education is not beneficial for the socialization of pupils. In conclusion, computer technologies are changing the nature of working as well as the basic education. In my opinion, distance-working and distance learning is a negative development because it will likely result in the decrease in the