I took a risk. that I almost couldn’t take the national high school exam.

I am a person who always lives in a safe area. so I don't take a risk to do anything if I don't know what will happen. So I just remember one time when I took a risk. that I almost couldn’t take the national high school exam. Before the exam started, I was very determined to get a good score in the exam without eating enough. A few days later, I started feeling terrible stomachache for no reason. In the morning I woke up with a cup of black coffee to wake myself up. But I didn't know I was allergic to coffee, then I felt extreme pain in my stomach and dizziness. But I continued to go to school as usual. but my body couldn't take the horrible pain and I was hospitalized that night. I had to go with that pain for 2 weeks. Fortunately, my stomach started to get better and I can take the exam without knowing when it will come back suddenly. I have to take the exams while having a stomachache. But I try to forget that pain to finish my exams perfectly. I was finally able to complete and pass the exam miraculously. Although the pain is better than before, I still can't forget the feeling of completing the exam along with the stomachache. This was a risk I’ve never forgotten.