Advertising industry has a huge impact on society. do you think advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Advertisements are omnipresent nowadays to increase the productivity of the product. However the significant proportion of people vehemently contend advertisements has huge impact on society whether positive or negative. I believe the disadvantages of this trend outweigh the advantages of it and discuss it in upcoming paragraphsTo commence with, undoubtedly advertisements are effective way of marketing nevertheless it has numerous negative impacts, the first and foremost is the advertising industries show fallious things, which are totally mis-match from reality. they use big fonts, creativity and famous artists to allure people especially youngsters toward the product such as energy drinks red bull, sting and many more. which misguided them about the products. it is indirectly exploitation of individuals as they buy that products which is totally wastage of their money. Moreover, the drugs related advertisements attract young generation as they are quickly observe things by seeing them on regular basis. for example the NRF revealed a survey recently that advertisements displayed on tv for 24 hours in a week that allure young one's towards negative things Another insight cannot be overlooked that although it has various bad impacts nevertheless it is positive trend upto some extent, as it increases the productivity of products and it is tremendously beneficial of beginners to obtain popularity and money. Moreover, it is important for individuals also as they can know about ins and outs of marketing and choose better items by comparing products To conclude, it is crystal clear that advertising industry has bad impacts on society such as they misguide people and allure towards negative things, which outweigh its positive side, as I earlier mentioned.