Morden society is more concerned about juvenile crime. Give causes and solutions.

In this present days, most of the young crowds donot under control their parents owing to the fact that caretaker is give full concession to their child. The community is facing the junior misdead, and this phenomenon is reached on peak level. There are several reasons of this statement that will be discussed. Looking at the one side of the coin, nowadays parents are live more busier life. For example, plethora of educated people are busy in their job and business hence they do not focus on their baby. As a result, children are choose wrong way, and run on crime track. Other cause of this idea, technology is become more critical, and all its used very easily by a teenager. Look at this time, most of the falk are more active on social media as well as underage such as a Facebook, Instagram, etc, due to this they can't freelly talked with each other hance not develop their communication skill. For example, adolescent peoples are used this in light of the fact that they don't know their neighbour name properly and not any relation with their. As consequences, their nature will change in irritability so crime rate will occur upsurge in society. Other side of the coin, the country's authority should focus on youngster's education. For instance, new syllabus should add in their study, and this course should be about positive thought, social work, and to help of each other. Another solution of this view, the parent should time spend with their babies, and talk about better thinks, innovated ideas hence junior can't move to wrong direction. Moreover, there also should check child friends. If children's friend are not good, parents should be remove from them. To sum up, child crime rate is rise in current time because of parents do not give time for them, and due to the wrong use of mobile device hence they do not communicate with other people. This problems can solve very quickly if the states should include study patten about good thoughts, and parents should check their activities regularly.