Money should be spent on creating new public buildings, such as museums and town halls, rather than renovating existing ones.

Money Places a vital role in each sector of the economy because it is that life blood of development. It is argued that capital should be spent on new Public Facilities such as historical museums or public halls instead of repairing existing ones. I totally disagree with this statement because is thought that there are Some other importent aspects to spend valuable resource of ministry such as the discipline, Fitness, library and the defence. Regime earned income from taxes Paid by the citizens so it is significant to spend such resources. On most valuable aspects. There are various othe departments such as the Learning the strength and the defence which are Primary important that Public Parks, musems and town halls. In most of the country's the present situation of education is degraded only because of lack of sufficient budget. As a result, the illiteracy level is up to the peak. Therefore, in such countries state should not Spend their limited income on construction of the new buildings they must spend their capital on most needy sectors to develop their nation Position in the world in lieu of education and health. To sum up, although, the idea of building new Public facilities is not bad Politics should focus on other necessary aspects. of citizens if they have limited resources. Every nation should grow themselves of their citizens are sound in the basic needs of life such as u sound eduction, and a sound well-being.