some people try new things but some prefer to do familiar things

One of the major advantages of globalization is that, many people are earning more and have improved their economic situation. This increase in earnings power, allows them to try new things like visiting different countries, trying variety of dishes and many other things. Though, this is true to some extent, not every one is comfortable trying different things. This essay will discuss about these aspects of people and what factors are contributing to their decision making. Many humans believe that their life is short and they are not going to live forever. So, they like to experience different things before it's too late. This is more true in younger generation, because they are fearless and would love to take risks. For them, doing mundane tasks every day does not make any sense to their life and does not bring excitement. Particularly, for these reason they want to make their life more meaningful and to cherish the memories when they are old, they like to travel new places or countries. Also, to experience different cultures they visit new countries, try their dishes and understand their beliefs. In contrast, some people are lazy and are happy doing same thing repeatedly as they are afraid of failures. These people some times over think and play safe because they does not like to take unnecessary risks in their life. For some people this is because of pressure from their family members. According to me, the world is huge and there are different things to explore in one's life. People should be fearless and try out new things in their life. To conclude, though there might be some difficulties early on when trying new things, every one should explore different aspects of their surroundings and experience them to have a fulfilling life.