Write an essay (200-220 words) to express your opinion on the following topic. It is said that everyone should have the responsibility to take Covid 19 vaccine but others say they have their private choice not to be vaccinated.

Nowadays, in the coronavirus epidemic, thanks to the Covid-19 vaccine, the world death rate is on the decrease significantly. While the citizens say that they should be responsible for getting the Covid-19 vaccination, others argue that it is their personal choice not to be vaccinated. From my perspective, I strongly believe that taking the vaccine is beneficial for everyone’s lives and also everyone’s responsibility to society. To begin with, on the one hand, Covid-19 vaccine can be conducive to human health and also their lives. Firstly, if people were vaccinated, it would be hard to be infected with coronavirus and spread to everyone. This means that when they got the covid vaccination, the tendency they are infected is low so it can prevent covid from the outbreak. Secondly, if they took the coronavirus vaccine but they are still infected, the disease would not be too serious. In fact, when people get the covid vaccination, the disease is not going to be dangerous and doesn’t lead to the dead. For example, because they have taken the covid-19 vaccine, they can easily travel and communicate with others but don’t need to worry about being infected too much. On the other hand, the coronavirus vaccine has numerous potential drawbacks. The greatest disadvantage of covid-19 vaccination is causing side effects which are often pain at the injection site, fever, headache, muscle pain or even death. Thus, if you get the vaccination, you will have an impact on your health but it just lasts for a few days. Moreover, although you were vaccinated, you also could be infected. The vaccination just reduces the ability of the danger of the disease but doesn’t completely prevent people from the pandemic. In addition, it also brings about the sequelae which are the same as those who are not vaccinated. In conclusion, it is undeniable that Covid-19 vaccination is detrimental to people’s lives. However, I still stand by my point that being vaccinated is so necessary that everyone should do it.