Money people spend a lot of money on hosting birthday parties, family functions, and other celebrations.

As the development of the civilization, many people like to celebrate some occasions by spending a large amount of money. Wasting a large amount of money on the celebrations have advantages and also disadvantages. This essay will explain in both sides with suitable examples. There are a large amount of people who spend big money on celebrating several occasions like birthday parties and family functions. Firstly, celebrations make our lives more interesting. Additionally, these occasions are usually the only times for family members and friends to have time and enjoy together. The main advantage of hosting celebrations is that these celebrations can enrich our social communication. The invitees who come to the parties include various levels. Consequently, we can learn experiences from those people. Moreover, the parties can leave remarkable memories. On the other hand, such kinds of events can be disadvantegous for the individuals as well as for the society. First of all, it can waste money and time. Spending huge amount of money on these celebrations is not a good idea for needed people. Money is not a good idea for needed people. Money is equal annual expenditure of a house hold. Consequently, they can face with shortage of money after the celebrations. Furthermore, parties can lead to unhealthy lifestyle. To conclude, although celebrations of events can generate precious memories and beneficial actions, on the other hand, these parties should be cut down and should be used in a better way.