money makes life easier and more comfortable. writing an essay discuss the topic.

Nowadays, society has been developing more and more, therefore, people’s life also has been enhancing very much. Human demands have been born and changed by the world’s trends. Money has become indispensable to our life. People say that money makes life easier and more comfortable. However, anything has two sides. Therefore, this essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of money. First and foremost, it can not deny the extreme importance of money. Firstly, money makes life easier and more comfortable. If you have abundant money, you can eat what you want, buy what you need, and travel where you like. In addition, our health is taken care of properly as well as the mind is usually comfortable. Secondly, money does not only bring positive things to the individual but also largely contribute to society. In fact, we can see that there are a lot of people who are rich money dedicating their money, their time to help other people coming over the state of Covid as the present. That makes society become better. On the other hand, although money helps people that live easier, it exists a dark side. The first problem is that money makes people change human behavior. Some people earn a lot of money by cheating other people, do smuggling, making fake goods, etc. As the result, it causes behaviors breaking the law and social instability. Moreover, spending time too much for work to get money affects people’s health seriously. In fact, in Japan, the rate of suicide and depression has reached alarm because of working pressure. From analysts above, we can see the incredible benefits to life and people can not live without money and life will be poor, backward. Having a lot of money will expand your mind, your knowledge, your sight and make sure good health. However, don’t just live for money and earn money regardless of ethics and law. People should balance between earning money and taking care of other things such as family, relationships, entertainable demands.