What should you do to reduce stress and pressure during the time you have to study online?

People often claim that learning online can bring about stress and pressure among students. Why do they think so and how to overcome this depressed circumstance? For this essay I try to show the general reasons and how I can cope with stress. To start with, e-learning can exert detrimental effects to students although it is considered to be optimal solution during the covid-19 pandemic. What I want to mention here is that studying online is less efficiently than studying at school. It is due to the fact that there is a great number of students revented from acquiring knowledge. For instance, the limited time of each lesson is shorter so that teachers are not able to instruct the main information. Consequently, learners can not memorise any data and lose their way. As a result of this, they become negative and start thinking they are not good enough eventhough they try their best. In addittion, learning from pieces of technology does not meet the need of communication helping people improve their personality and metality. I mean, students can keep in touch with their friends by email or video call but it is evident that they may not share with others as effectively as they are face to face at school. Overtime, they are not in the mood to talk to anyone and tend to isolate themselve which has resulted in depression. What is more, the lack of interactivity among people has bad impact on improvement of mindset. Therefore, the development of thinking skills will not be stimulated which leads to the lag of mankind society. For example, students without the thought are not able to generalise the problem, the knowledge at school to understand the essence and memorize it, so they do not apply what they have learned in practice. Furthermore, learning online has led to a generation of dependent of the young. The reason for this is that they have to sit in front of the screen of technological devices for hours that prevents them from an active life with outdoor exercising and it can result in eye strain which leads to optical weakness. Those are typical matters to claim negative side of learning online contains harmful impacts. The most obvious answer I think is that I should open my heart to engage my parents in conversation when I encounter many difficulties. There is a beyond belief that communication can be a amazing way to zap stress fast. Clearly, my parents will understand and empathize with my condition. They can also offer advice about how to have a reasonable schedule which may help me to overcome and de-stress when I am in hard academic work. By that way, I consider my parrents as my friends who I can carry on conversation for a long time during social distance because of corona virus so I never feel lonly. Then, I use the outgrowth of internet to consolidate knowledge and practice day in day out. What I am trying to say is that there are several of the free educational videos on social media like youtube providing me much aspect of the sudjects I am not good at before and do homework which is relvelant to the lesson as much as possible. On top of that, thank to the variety of thinking skills, there are many ways to forged this. By way of example, for crictical thinking skill, I will cultivate more knowledge, supplement the information about different fiel like the society, my major and also others since I have a board understanding, I can broach the subject and win an argument. After, I may make time for physical actvities. According to expert, although working out exerts pressure on our bodies, after that hard stage, metabolism process is regulated and diminish the amount of cortisol causing negative responses as depression. Taking everything into consideration, with the stressors in the majority of students and the solution stated above, I hope parents can campassion to their daughter or son and students can choose one of my personal way to relive stress and make school life more relaxing