A century ago, when man landed on the moon, many people thought that it was a great contribution to mankind. However, space travel has made little difference to people's lives.

In this state-of-the-art, technology has become more updated and individuals live a much luminous lifestyle compare to by the gone time. In which space innovation was one of the significant contributions all over the world. It had also asserted that explore space might create such opportunities for living in outer space. I partially agree with the present statement; the reasons as well as examples to support my ideology are articulated in the fourth coming paragraphs. To initiate with there are a plethora of detrimental consequences of exploration Outer space, which are not negligible. Firstly space travel is too much costly if the wealth contribution of space will spend on the basic needs then people satisfy their soul by acquiring such essential goods. Secondly, a poor citizen of the society who does not attain any type of benefits from such exploration, because they are unable to travel: moon, and other outer planets. Thus the ramifications of space travel are not avoidable. However; although space travel plays an essential role in the community because with the aid of particular innovation individuals have acquired a variety in their lifestyle. To embark with, space exploration has valuable to everyone to aware of natural calamities in advance which save numerous life. In addition to that the first steps on the moon by Neel Armstrong - a great scientist - inspire the whole world to be conscious about his innovation. Furthermore, with the assist of such creation mankind can achieve more field opportunities in further life; which curtail unemployment as well as curb illiteracy rate. Eventually, it can be believed that shortly humans gain more awareness with the assist of space investigation. Agglomerating all the points elaborated above it can be concluded that since the authority spend a large amount of money on a space journey, the individuals enhance the level of their lifestyle. Hence it will yet create plenty of sheer outcomes in near future.