Money is important in most people's lives. Although some people think it is more important than others.

Money plays an imperative role in one’s life. However, some among the mass believe that it is the most significant than other important factors and aspects of life. A moot question pertaining to the use of money would be the meticulous ways to spend it and other factors attributing to one's quality of life? Let us discourse on this topic below. As far as the right use of money is concerned, the golden rule would be to spend it wisely focusing on righteousness and virtues. Firstly, money should be spent on one's necessities compared to luxuries. It is ubiquitous nowadays for a mediocre family to own cars. This exemplifies the innate quest within the public to be extravagant. Secondly, money being spent on charity would classify the right use of it. From time immemorial, man has perceived himself as a social being, hence money spend on helping others would serve its ideal purpose. Thirdly, the monitoring efforts have been made to combat the threats to human existence on earth like terrorism, global warming etc. would be the next in line. Worldwide fundraisers to counter these menace exemplifies the right use of money. Apart from money, factors are many that contribute to one's quality of life. A good life would mean social, emotional and physical well-being of an individual. An individual devoid of mental peace would be a backlog contender towards achieving the quality of life. Maintaining one's social and familial relationships in an enchanting manner would be ideal for quality life. Another indispensable factor in this context would be the success in life that one earned, both success and good life being directly proportional to each other. Last but not to the least, one's innate qualities like kindheartedness, love towards their counterparts, the way one thing all constitutes to achieving a better quality. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that though money is eminent, when it comes to livelihood and quality of life, it would be dogmatic to assert that wealth is the most important than other factors involved in a healthy living. Along with the other determiners and rightly spend money, life is beautiful!